Kick Buttowski - Suburban Daredevil

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 13/Feb/2010 Dead Man's Drop; Stumped
02 01x02 13/Feb/2010 If Books Could Kill/There Will Be Nachos
04 01x04 27/Feb/2010 Knocked Out/Not Without My Cereal
06 01x06 13/Mar/2010 Obsession: For Kick/Flush and Release
07 01x07 20/Mar/2010 Snowpolcalypse!/According to Chimp
09 01x09 01/May/2010 Drop Kick / Box Office Blitz
10 01x10 08/May/2010 Those Who Camp, Do / Dog Gone
11 01x11 15/May/2010 Dad's Car / The Treasure of Dead Man Dave
13 01x13 21/Jun/2010 Exposed! / Wade Against the Machine
14 01x14 21/Jun/2010 Mellowbrook Drift / The Gift of Wacky
16 01x16 02/Oct/2010 Rank of Awesome / A Very Buttowski Mother's Day
17 01x17 23/Oct/2010 Abandon Friendship! / Braking the Grade
18 01x18 30/Oct/2010 Dancing With the Enemy / Tattler's Tale
19 01x19 06/Nov/2010 Morning Rush / A Fistful of Ice Cream
20 01x20 25/Nov/2010 Frame Story / And... Action!

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
21 02x01 30/Apr/2011 Mow Money / Love Stinks!
22 02x02 07/May/2011 Kickin' Genes / Clothes Call
23 02x03 14/May/2011 Clean... to the Extreme / Stand and Delivery
28 02x08 16/Jul/2011 Hand in Hand / Luigi Vendetta
30 02x10 06/Aug/2011 Kyle 2.0 / Kart to Kart
31 02x11 23/Sep/2011 Gym Dandy / Detained
32 02x12 15/Oct/2011 You've Been Brad'd / Sleepover
35 02x15 27/Nov/2011 Sister Pact / Shh!
36 02x16 03/Dec/2011 K'Nein / Bromance
37 02x17 06/Dec/2011 A Cousin Kyle Christmas / Snow Problem
38 02x18 14/Jan/2012 Free Gunther / Attic-a
39 02x19 21/Jan/2012 Power Play
42 02x22 18/Feb/2012 Trash Talk
44 02x24 24/Mar/2012 Exposed / Stumped Again
45 02x25 24/Mar/2012 Mow Money / Box Office Blitz
46 02x26 07/Apr/2012 Bwar and Peace
47 02x27 05/May/2012 Bad Table Manners
48 02x28 13/May/2012 Say Cheese
49 02x29 19/May/2012 Bee Awesome
50 02x30 23/Jun/2012 Kyle E. Coyote / Locked Out / Rocked
51 02x31 30/Jun/2012 Nerves of Steal
52 02x32 07/Jul/2012 Sew What
53 02x33 14/Jul/2012 Bwar-Mart
54 02x34 21/Jul/2012 Sleepy River Wild / Stay Cool
56 02x36 04/Aug/2012 Meathead Justice
57 02x37 22/Sep/2012 Kyle E. Coyote / Locked Out / Rocked!
58 02x38 29/Sep/2012 Bwar-Mart
59 02x39 06/Oct/2012 Say Cheese
60 02x40 13/Oct/2012 Petrified!
61 02x41 28/Oct/2012 Only the Loan-ly
63 02x43 11/Nov/2012 Goodbye, Gully
64 02x44 18/Nov/2012 Last Fan Standing

  Season 2 »
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Type: Animation
Genres: Animation General, Action, Comedy, Family, Super Heroes
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: February 13, 2010
Episodes Order: 64
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor