Kids Incorporated

« Season 6 Season 8 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
107 07x01 Unknown/Unaired A Hard Date's Night
108 07x02 Unknown/Unaired P*lace Alone
109 07x03 Unknown/Unaired Thirteensomething
110 07x04 Unknown/Unaired Pip Dreams
111 07x05 Unknown/Unaired Teen Show
113 07x07 Unknown/Unaired Family Matters
114 07x08 Unknown/Unaired New Twist
115 07x09 05/Oct/1991 Breaking Up Is Hard to Do
117 07x11 07/Oct/1991 Music Lessons
118 07x12 08/Oct/1991 While the Cat's Away
119 07x13 09/Oct/1991 Tall Order
120 07x14 Unknown/Unaired Our Fair Anna
121 07x15 Unknown/Unaired Five Kids & a Dog
122 07x16 Unknown/Unaired Mummy Dearest
123 07x17 Unknown/Unaired Double Trouble
124 07x18 Unknown/Unaired Earth Day
125 07x19 Unknown/Unaired Shyness
126 07x20 12/Dec/1992 The Spy Kit

« Season 6 Season 8 »
Type: Variety
Genres: Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 1984
Ended: February 11, 1994
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor