Login or register  

Killer Kids

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
17 3x01 21/Apr/2014 Like Father, Like Son & Back for Seconds N/A
18 3x02 28/Apr/2014 Mommie Dearest & Forbidden Love N/A
19 3x03 05/May/2014 Frenemies & The Reject N/A
20 3x04 12/May/2014 Allentown Massacre & The Copycat N/A
21 3x05 19/May/2014 For Sandy & Poison Pal N/A
22 3x06 02/Jun/2014 The Million Dollar Plan & Rattlesnake Romeo N/A
23 3x07 09/Jun/2014 Simon Says & For No Good Reason N/A
24 3x08 16/Jun/2014 Peeping Theodore & The Six N/A
25 3x09 23/Jun/2014 Two Strikes & Hail Mary N/A
26 3x10 30/Jun/2014 I'm So Lonesome I Could Kill & The Bicycle Thief N/A
27 3x11 07/Jul/2014 No Apparent Motive N/A
28 3x12 14/Jul/2014 Please Kill for Me N/A
29 3x13 30/Jul/2014 Satan's Disciples N/A
30 3x14 30/Jul/2014 Jealousy N/A
31 3x15 06/Aug/2014 Ticking Time Bomb N/A
32 3x16 13/Aug/2014 The Breaking Point N/A
33 3x17 20/Aug/2014 Raging Hormones N/A
34 3x18 27/Aug/2014 Out of Control N/A
35 3x19 03/Sep/2014 Deadly Compulsion N/A
36 3x20 10/Sep/2014 Prescription for Murder N/A
37 3x21 10/Dec/2014 Stand Out and It Runs in the Family N/A
38 3x22 17/Dec/2014 Knight in Shining Armor and Are You Trying to Seduce Me? N/A

S03 - #120/Aug/2014Dangerously in LoveN/A
S03 - #227/Aug/2014All in the FamilyN/A
S03 - #303/Sep/2014Cults and GangsN/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Killer Kids guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime
Status: Returning Series
Network: lifetime movie network ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 09, 2012
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor