Killer Kids

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Apr/2012 Family Killers
2 1x02 16/Apr/2012 Group Killers
3 1x03 23/Apr/2012 Sexual Killers
4 1x04 30/Apr/2012 School Killers
5 1x05 07/May/2012 Occult Killers
6 1x06 14/May/2012 Psychopath Killers
7 1x07 21/May/2012 Baby Killers
8 1x08 28/May/2012 Hate Killers

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 26/Nov/2012 Redemption/Salt in the Wounds
10 2x02 03/Dec/2012 Spoiled Rotten / Bad Dream
11 2x03 10/Dec/2012 Foul Ball / Framed
12 2x04 25/Aug/2013 Thrill Kill / Poisoned
13 2x05 01/Sep/2013 The Warwick Slasher / Sibling Rivalry
14 2x06 08/Sep/2013 A Scream / Banana Split
15 2x07 15/Sep/2013 Family Heirloom / The Lost Boy
16 2x08 22/Sep/2013 The Runner / Natural Born Killers

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
17 3x01 21/Apr/2014 Like Father, Like Son & Back for Seconds
18 3x02 28/Apr/2014 Mommie Dearest & Forbidden Love
19 3x03 05/May/2014 Frenemies & The Reject
20 3x04 12/May/2014 Allentown Massacre & The Copycat
21 3x05 19/May/2014 For Sandy & Poison Pal
22 3x06 02/Jun/2014 The Million Dollar Plan & Rattlesnake Romeo
23 3x07 09/Jun/2014 Simon Says & For No Good Reason
24 3x08 16/Jun/2014 Peeping Theodore & The Six
25 3x09 23/Jun/2014 Two Strikes & Hail Mary
26 3x10 30/Jun/2014 I'm So Lonesome I Could Kill & The Bicycle Thief
27 3x11 07/Jul/2014 No Apparent Motive
28 3x12 14/Jul/2014 Please Kill for Me
29 3x13 30/Jul/2014 Satan's Disciples
30 3x14 30/Jul/2014 Jealousy
31 3x15 06/Aug/2014 Ticking Time Bomb
32 3x16 13/Aug/2014 The Breaking Point
33 3x17 20/Aug/2014 Raging Hormones
34 3x18 27/Aug/2014 Out of Control
35 3x19 03/Sep/2014 Deadly Compulsion
36 3x20 10/Sep/2014 Prescription for Murder
37 3x21 10/Dec/2014 Stand Out and It Runs in the Family
38 3x22 17/Dec/2014 Knight in Shining Armor and Are You Trying to Seduce Me?

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
39 4x01 14/Jan/2015 Crazy Love and Double Vision
40 4x02 14/Jan/2015 Assassin and the Matrix Kid
41 4x03 21/Jan/2015 Southern Belle From Hell and My Best Friend's Girl
42 4x04 21/Jan/2015 Pop and Circumstance and Shell Shocked
43 4x05 28/Jan/2015 Good vs. Evil & The Good Son
44 4x06 18/Feb/2015 Vampire & the Essay
45 4x07 25/Feb/2015 Full Metal Jacket & Mommy Issues
46 4x08 04/Mar/2015 Ready, Set, Action & What Happens in Vegas ...
47 4x09 11/Mar/2015 The One Percent & Why Not?
48 4x10 18/Mar/2015 Rumors & The To-Do List
49 4x11 25/Mar/2015 Tattle Tale Terror & Army Brat

S03 - #120/Aug/2014Dangerously in LoveN/A
S03 - #227/Aug/2014All in the FamilyN/A
S03 - #303/Sep/2014Cults and GangsN/A

    Season 4 »