Killer Women (2014)

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 07/Jan/2014 La Sicaria
04 01x04 04/Feb/2014 The Siren
05 01x05 11/Feb/2014 In and Out
06 01x06 18/Feb/2014 Daughter of the Alamo
07 01x07 Unaired Demons
08 01x08 Unaired Queen Bee

Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Drama, Thriller, Western
Status: Canceled
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 07, 2014
Ended: February 18, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor