Killing Time

Killing Time follows the story of Andrew Fraser's rise from small time lawyer to successfully defending the most infamous criminals Australia has ever seen.

At the top of his game, Fraser lives the dream. But when his life spirals out of control, he loses everything. Imprisoned for almost five years in maximum security amongst serial killers and psychopaths, Fraser is forced to reflect on where it all went wrong and how he can salvage his shattered reputation.
(Source: TV1 Australia)

Episode Info

Prev: 1x10 -- Episode 10 (Dec/14/2011)

Available Episodes

Episode 10
Dec 14, 2011
Season 1 episode 10

Episode 9
Dec 14, 2011
Season 1 episode 9

Episode 8
Dec 07, 2011
Season 1 episode 8

Episode 7
Dec 07, 2011
Season 1 episode 7

Episode 6
Nov 30, 2011
Season 1 episode 6

Episode 5
Nov 23, 2011
Season 1 episode 5

Episode 4
Nov 16, 2011
Season 1 episode 4

Bethany WhitmoreBethany Whitmore
As Olivia Fraser
Colin FrielsColin Friels
As Lewis Moran
David WenhamDavid Wenham
As Andrew Fraser
Diana GlennDiana Glenn
As Denise Fraser
Kerry WalkerKerry Walker
As Sheila Fraser
Richard CawthorneRichard Cawthorne
As Dennis Allen

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Ended
Network: Seven ( Australia)
Airs: Sundays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 02, 2011
Ended: December 14, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor