Login or register  

Kim Possible

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
64 4x01 10/Feb/2007 Ill-Suited N/A
65 4x02 10/Feb/2007 The Big Job N/A
66 4x03 10/Feb/2007 Trading Faces N/A
67 4x04 10/Feb/2007 The Cupid Effect N/A
68 4x05 17/Feb/2007 Car Alarm N/A
69 4x06 24/Feb/2007 Mad Dogs and Aliens N/A
70 4x07 03/Mar/2007 Grande Size Me N/A
71 4x08 17/Mar/2007 Clothes Minded N/A
72 4x09 31/May/2007 Big Bother N/A
73 4x10 14/Apr/2007 Fashion Victim N/A
74 4x11 28/Apr/2007 Odds Man In N/A
75 4x12 05/May/2007 Stop Team Go N/A
76 4x13 19/May/2007 Cap'n Drakken 7
77 4x14 17/Jun/2007 Mathter and Fervent N/A
78 4x15 23/Jun/2007 The Mentor of Our Discontent 5
79 4x16 01/Jul/2007 Oh No! Yono! 9
80 4x17 28/Jul/2007 Clean Slate N/A
81 4x18 11/Aug/2007 Homecoming Upset N/A
82 4x19 12/Aug/2007 Chasing Rufus N/A
83 4x20 12/Aug/2007 Nursery Crimes N/A
84 4x21 01/Sep/2007 Larry's Birthday N/A
85 4x22 07/Sep/2007 Graduation, Part 1 9.3
86 4x23 07/Sep/2007 Graduation, Part 2 N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Kim Possible guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Super Heroes | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 07, 2002
Ended: September 07, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor