Login or register

King of the Nerds

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Jan/2013 Welcome to the Nerdvana
2 1x02 24/Jan/2013 Imaginary Realms
3 1x03 31/Jan/2013 Games without Frontiers
4 1x04 07/Feb/2013 Supernerds
5 1x05 14/Feb/2013 High IQ's
6 1x06 21/Feb/2013 Nerdy Dancing
7 1x07 28/Feb/2013 Enginerds
8 1x08 07/Mar/2013 King Is Crowned

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: tbs ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 17, 2013
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor