King of the Nerds

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Jan/2013 Welcome to the Nerdvana
2 1x02 24/Jan/2013 Imaginary Realms
3 1x03 31/Jan/2013 Games without Frontiers
4 1x04 07/Feb/2013 Supernerds
5 1x05 14/Feb/2013 High IQ's
6 1x06 21/Feb/2013 Nerdy Dancing
7 1x07 28/Feb/2013 Enginerds
8 1x08 07/Mar/2013 King Is Crowned

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 23/Jan/2014 In Search of a King
10 2x02 30/Jan/2014 Weird Science
11 2x03 06/Feb/2014 To LARP or Not to LARP
12 2x04 13/Feb/2014 Ready, Set, Robot Dodgeball
13 2x05 20/Feb/2014 Trek Wars
14 2x06 27/Feb/2014 Nerds to the Rescue
15 2x07 06/Mar/2014 Angry Nerds
16 2x08 13/Mar/2014 One Nerd to Rule Them All

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
17 3x01 23/Jan/2015 Judgment Day
18 3x02 30/Jan/2015 And Now for Something Different
19 3x03 06/Feb/2015 The Gods Are Angry
20 3x04 13/Feb/2015 Do They Choose Wisely... or Poorly?
21 3x05 20/Feb/2015 Nuclear Nerd Games
22 3x06 27/Feb/2015 Murder at Nerdvana?!
23 3x07 06/Mar/2015 Invasion of the Nerd Snatchers
24 3x08 13/Mar/2015 The Nerdtastic Finale

    Season 3 »
Classification: Reality
Status: Canceled
Network: tbs ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 17, 2013
Ended: March 13, 2015
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor