King of the River

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/Jul/1966 Foreign Invasion
2 1x02 12/Jul/1966 Sunset For A Sailorman
3 1x03 19/Jul/1966 Shipwreck
4 1x04 27/Jul/1966 What Shall We Do With A Drunken Sailor?
5 1x05 02/Aug/1966 It's An Ill Wind
6 1x06 09/Aug/1966 By Guess And By God
7 1x07 16/Aug/1966 Down River To Glory
8 1x08 23/Aug/1966 Once Aboard A Lugger
9 1x09 30/Aug/1966 Sling Your Hook
10 1x10 07/Sep/1966 A Beautiful Pea-Green Boat
11 1x11 14/Sep/1966 Keeping The Old Spirit Alive
12 1x12 28/Sep/1966 Flash Point
13 1x13 05/Oct/1966 The Great Albert Mystery
14 1x14 12/Oct/1966 Teacher's Honeymoon
15 1x15 19/Oct/1966 Susanna Goes Fishing
16 1x16 26/Oct/1966 The End Of The Voyage
17 1x17 19/Feb/1967 The Romantic Dentist