Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
02 01x02 04/Dec/2013 Arlo Moves In
04 01x04 18/Dec/2013 Little Bummer Boy
05 01x05 01/Jan/2014 The Girl Next Door
06 01x06 08/Jan/2014 Mickey & Maddie
08 01x08 29/Jan/2014 Maddie vs. Maddie
10 01x10 12/Feb/2014 Thelma's Ex
11 01x11 19/Feb/2014 Maddie's Agent
12 01x12 26/Feb/2014 The Dinner Party

Network: TVland ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 04, 2013
Ended: February 26, 2014
Episodes Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor