Kitchen Cousins

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 02/May/2012 Pretty and Pink
15 2x02 09/May/2012 Cousins Impossible
16 2x03 16/May/2012 Tuscan Surprise
17 2x04 23/May/2012 Weekend Warriors
18 2x05 30/May/2012 Illusions of Grandeur
19 2x06 06/Jun/2012 Fireplace Fiasco
20 2x07 20/Jun/2012 The Ellen Show/Kitchen Cousins Giveaway
21 2x08 27/Jun/2012 Honey, I Sunk The Kitchen
22 2x09 04/Jul/2012 Tuscan Surprise
23 2x10 11/Jul/2012 Rustic Luxe Redux
24 2x11 18/Jul/2012 Vanessa Williams Kitchen Surprise
25 2x12 25/Jul/2012 A Fresh Perspective
26 2x13 08/Aug/2012 Copper Show Stopper
27 2x14 Unknown TBA
28 2x15 Unknown TBA

« Season 1    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 19, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor