Login or register

Kitchen Cousins

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 19/Oct/2011 Taking a Brownstone Down to the Studs
2 1x02 26/Oct/2011 Countertop Catastrophe
3 1x03 02/Nov/2011 This Kitchen is too Hot and Needs a Spice Rack
4 1x04 09/Nov/2011 The Built-in Family Relic and the New Kitchen Dilemma
5 1x05 16/Nov/2011 A Chef's Kitchen
6 1x06 30/Nov/2011 Buy First, Design Later
7 1x07 07/Dec/2011 Momma Needs a New Kitchen
8 1x08 14/Dec/2011 Put a Window in a Wall
9 1x09 04/Jan/2012 Turning a House into a Home
10 1x10 11/Jan/2012 Leave it to the Professionals
11 1x11 25/Jan/2012 Can You Feel It?
12 1x12 08/Feb/2012 Stairway to Kitchen Heaven
13 1x13 15/Feb/2012 Condo Combo

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 02/May/2012 Pretty and Pink
15 2x02 09/May/2012 Cousins Impossible
16 2x03 16/May/2012 Tuscan Surprise
17 2x04 23/May/2012 Weekend Warriors
18 2x05 30/May/2012 Illusions of Grandeur
19 2x06 06/Jun/2012 Fireplace Fiasco
20 2x07 20/Jun/2012 The Ellen Show/Kitchen Cousins Giveaway
21 2x08 27/Jun/2012 Honey, I Sunk The Kitchen
22 2x09 04/Jul/2012 Tuscan Surprise
23 2x10 11/Jul/2012 Rustic Luxe Redux
24 2x11 18/Jul/2012 Vanessa Williams Kitchen Surprise
25 2x12 25/Jul/2012 A Fresh Perspective
26 2x13 08/Aug/2012 Copper Show Stopper
27 2x14 Unknown TBA
28 2x15 Unknown TBA

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 19, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor