Login or register  

Kitchen Crashers

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
80 7x01 13/Oct/2014 Bringing Black Back N/A
81 7x02 20/Oct/2014 Mid Century Modern Kitchen N/A
82 7x03 27/Oct/2014 Gigantic Blue Island Kitchen N/A
83 7x04 03/Nov/2014 Modern Meets Rustic Kitchen N/A
84 7x05 10/Nov/2014 Decked Out Kitchen N/A
85 7x06 17/Nov/2014 Rustic Outdoor Kitchen N/A
86 7x07 24/Nov/2014 Two Grills are Better than One N/A
87 7x08 05/Jan/2015 Pizza Oven Kitchen N/A
88 7x09 12/Jan/2015 Farmhouse Kitchen N/A
89 7x10 19/Jan/2015 Modern Kitchen Makeover N/A
90 7x11 26/Jan/2015 Fishy Sushi Kitchen N/A
91 7x12 02/Feb/2015 Shipping Container Kitchen N/A

« Season 6    
Warning: Kitchen Crashers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 10, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor