Login or register

Kitchen Crashers

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 9 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Oct/2011 Contemporary Kitchen Expansion
2 1x02 17/Oct/2011 White on White Kitchen
3 1x03 24/Oct/2011 Vegas-Style Outdoor Kitchen
4 1x04 07/Nov/2011 The Parrot Kitchen
5 1x05 09/Jan/2012 Outdoor Architect Kitchen
6 1x06 16/Jan/2012 Urban Kitchen Transformation
7 1x07 23/Jan/2012 Backsplash Beauty
8 1x08 03/Apr/2012 Functional Family Kitchen
9 1x09 10/Apr/2012 Dine-In Kitchen
10 1x10 17/Apr/2012 Big Mama's House
11 1x11 24/Apr/2012 Chicago Firehouse Kitchen
12 1x12 01/May/2012 Cottage Chic
13 1x13 08/May/2012 Storage Unit Turned

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 09/Jul/2012 Vegas Outdoor Kitchen Baby
15 2x02 10/Jul/2012 Dated & Dark Kitchen Overhaul
16 2x03 11/Jul/2012 Vegas Eco Kitchen
17 2x04 12/Jul/2012 Time to Tear out that Carpet
18 2x05 13/Jul/2012 Sleek, Chic, Chicago Kitchen
19 2x06 16/Jul/2012 Million-Dollar Kitchen Crash
20 2x07 23/Jul/2012 Quadruplets Kitchen
21 2x08 06/Aug/2012 Old House, Newlywed Kitchen
22 2x09 13/Aug/2012 Family Friendly Kitchen
23 2x10 27/Aug/2012 Refined Rustic Kitchen
24 2x11 10/Sep/2012 Doubled-the-Space Kitchen
25 2x12 08/Oct/2012 Blog Cabin
26 2x13 05/Nov/2012 Clown Kitchen

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 3x01 12/Nov/2012 The Kelly’s Magnetic Kitchen
28 3x02 19/Nov/2012 Festive Firehouse Kitchen
29 3x03 19/Nov/2012 Super-Sized Kitchen Crash
30 3x04 26/Nov/2012 Clown Kitchen
31 3x05 03/Dec/2012 Spanish-style Cocina
32 3x06 10/Dec/2012 Urban Rooftop Retreat
33 3x07 14/Jan/2013 Sophisticated New England Cottage Kitchen
34 3x08 21/Jan/2013 Rustic Backyard Kitchen
35 3x09 28/Jan/2013 Worst Kitchen in America
36 3x10 11/Feb/2013 Chevron Chic Kitchen
37 3x11 18/Feb/2013 Tattooing the Kitchen
38 3x12 25/Feb/2013 Feng Shui Fabulous Kitchen
39 3x13 11/Mar/2013 Retro Kitchen With a Twist
40 3x14 25/Mar/2013 Sky High Kitchen

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
41 4x01 03/Jun/2013 Drab to Fab Kitchen
42 4x02 10/Jun/2013 Gypsy Rose Kitchen Goes Gray
43 4x03 17/Jun/2013 Dudes Chicago Beer Kitchen
44 4x04 24/Jun/2013 Dream Come True Kitchen
45 4x05 09/Jul/2013 Bringing Sexy Back
46 4x06 15/Jul/2013 Going Green Kitchen
47 4x07 22/Jul/2013 Pumping up the Kitchen
48 4x08 05/Aug/2013 Way More Kitchen
49 4x09 16/Sep/2013 Chic Indoor Picnic Kitchen
50 4x10 23/Sep/2013 Chicago Blue Pop Retro Kitchen
51 4x11 23/Sep/2013 Modern Moroccan Kitchen
52 4x12 02/Dec/2013 Happily Ever After Kitchen
53 4x13 02/Dec/2013 Waterfront Blog Cabin Kitchen
56 4x16 09/Dec/2013 Bachelor Brothers' Bar

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
54 5x01 07/Oct/2013 Glowing Countertop Kitchen
55 5x02 14/Oct/2013 Coffee Kitchen Crash
56 5x03 04/Nov/2013 Urban Farmhouse Kitchen
57 5x04 11/Nov/2013 Barn Door Blue Kitchen
58 5x05 18/Nov/2013 Skyline Rooftop Kitchen
59 5x06 25/Nov/2013 Thinking Outside the Box
60 5x07 09/Dec/2013 Bachelor Brothers' Bar
61 5x08 16/Dec/2013 Mosaic Kitchen
62 5x09 16/Dec/2013 Mountain Chic
63 5x10 06/Jan/2014 Wall of Wood Kitchen
64 5x11 10/Feb/2014 Just Enough Bling Kitchen
65 5x12 17/Feb/2014 Floating Trough Table Kitchen
66 5x13 24/Feb/2014 A Copper Lover's Dream Kitchen

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
67 6x01 31/May/2014 Caffeinated Kitchen
68 6x02 02/Jun/2014 An Old Fashioned Upgrade
69 6x03 09/Jun/2014 Below Zero Frozen Tundra Kitchen
70 6x04 16/Jun/2014 Colorful Kitchen Corrected
71 6x05 23/Jun/2014 The Kitchen With Only a Bathroom Sink
72 6x06 23/Jun/2014 Function And Flow Kitchen
73 6x07 07/Jul/2014 Worst Kitchen In America-Nebraska
74 6x08 14/Jul/2014 Cramped Kitchen Re-Constructed
75 6x09 21/Jul/2014 Vintage Range Kitchen Redo
76 6x10 28/Jul/2014 Bon Appetit
77 6x11 04/Aug/2014 Kitschy Kitchen
78 6x12 11/Aug/2014 Several Shades of Green kitchen
79 6x13 18/Aug/2014 "Sick" (in a good way) Paris Kitchen

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
80 7x01 13/Oct/2014 Bringing Black Back
81 7x02 20/Oct/2014 Mid Century Modern Kitchen
82 7x03 27/Oct/2014 Gigantic Blue Island Kitchen
83 7x04 03/Nov/2014 Modern Meets Rustic Kitchen
84 7x05 10/Nov/2014 Decked Out Kitchen
85 7x06 17/Nov/2014 Rustic Outdoor Kitchen
86 7x07 24/Nov/2014 Two Grills are Better than One
87 7x08 05/Jan/2015 Pizza Oven Kitchen
88 7x09 12/Jan/2015 Farmhouse Kitchen
89 7x10 19/Jan/2015 Modern Kitchen Makeover
90 7x11 26/Jan/2015 Fishy Sushi Kitchen
91 7x12 02/Feb/2015 Shipping Container Kitchen

 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
92 8x01 06/Apr/2015 Vegas Cabana Kitchen
93 8x02 13/Apr/2015 Creating a Spacious Modern Family Kitchen
94 8x03 01/Jun/2015 60's Retro Party Kitchen
95 8x04 01/Jun/2015 Atomic Green Retro Kitchen
96 8x05 08/Jun/2015 Flaming Table Kitchen
97 8x06 15/Jun/2015 Modern Kitchen for New Family
98 8x07 22/Jun/2015 Inspired By Nature
99 8x08 22/Jun/2015 Rich Wood Kitchen
100 8x09 28/Sep/2015 Retro with Family Functionality
101 8x10 28/Sep/2015 Rustic Italian Kitchen
102 8x11 02/Nov/2015 Old World Overhaul
103 8x12 09/Nov/2015 Splashy Blue Kitchen
104 8x13 16/Nov/2015 Spanish Eclectic Kitchen

 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
105 9x01 28/Dec/2015 Operation Kitchen Crash
106 9x02 04/Jan/2016 Coeur D'Alene Cabin Crash
107 9x03 11/Jan/2016 Triple Stack Kitchen
108 9x04 18/Jan/2016 Magnifique Kitchen
109 9x05 25/Jan/2016 Catalog Couple Kitchen
110 9x06 01/Feb/2016 Stormy Outdoor Kitchen
111 9x07 08/Feb/2016 Muted Metallic Makeover
112 9x08 15/Feb/2016 From Drab to Fab Kitchen
113 9x09 22/Feb/2016 Something Old Something New

S07 - #106/Oct/2014Kitchen Crashers Visits Blog Cabin 2014N/A

    Season 9 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 10, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor