Login or register

Knight Rider (2008)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 24/Sep/2008 A Knight in Shining Armor
2 1x02 01/Oct/2008 Journey to the End of the Knight
3 1x03 08/Oct/2008 Knight of the Iguana
4 1x04 15/Oct/2008 A Hard Day's Knight
5 1x05 22/Oct/2008 Knight of the Hunter
6 1x06 05/Nov/2008 Knight of the Living Dead
7 1x07 12/Nov/2008 I Wanna Rock & Roll All Knight
8 1x08 19/Nov/2008 Knight of the Zodiac
9 1x09 31/Dec/2008 Knight Fever
10 1x10 07/Jan/2009 Don't Stop The Knight
11 1x11 14/Jan/2009 Day Turns Into Knight
12 1x12 21/Jan/2009 Knight To King's Pawn
13 1x13 28/Jan/2009 Exit Light, Enter Knight
14 1x14 04/Feb/2009 Fight Knight
15 1x15 11/Feb/2009 Fly By Knight
16 1x16 18/Feb/2009 Knight And The City
17 1x17 04/Mar/2009 I Love the Knight Life

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 2008
Ended: March 04, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor