Login or register  

Kolchak: The Night Stalker

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Sep/1974 The Ripper N/A
2 1x02 20/Sep/1974 The Zombie N/A
3 1x03 27/Sep/1974 They Have Been, They Are, They Will Be N/A
4 1x04 04/Oct/1974 The Vampire N/A
5 1x05 01/Nov/1974 The Werewolf N/A
6 1x06 08/Nov/1974 Firefall N/A
7 1x07 15/Nov/1974 The Devil's Platform N/A
8 1x08 29/Nov/1974 Bad Medicine N/A
9 1x09 06/Dec/1974 The Spanish Moss Murders 8.5
10 1x10 13/Dec/1974 The Energy Eater 6
11 1x11 20/Dec/1974 Horror in the Heights 8
12 1x12 10/Jan/1975 Mr. R.I.N.G. 7
13 1x13 17/Jan/1975 Primal Scream 5
14 1x14 24/Jan/1975 The Trevi Collection 8
15 1x15 31/Jan/1975 Chopper 7.5
16 1x16 07/Feb/1975 Demon in Lace 6
17 1x17 14/Feb/1975 Legacy of Terror 7
18 1x18 07/Mar/1975 The Knightly Murders 8
19 1x19 14/Mar/1975 The Youth Killer N/A
20 1x20 28/Mar/1975 The Sentry N/A

11/Jan/1972The Night Stalker9
16/Jan/1973The Night Strangler9
Warning: Kolchak: The Night Stalker guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 1974
Ended: August 30, 1975
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor