Login or register

Koppel on Discovery

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Sep/2006 The Price of Security
2 1x02 19/Nov/2006 Iran - The Most Dangerous Nation
3 1x03 11/Mar/2007 Our Children's Children's War
4 1x04 06/May/2007 Living With Cancer
5 1x05 07/Oct/2007 Breaking Point

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
6 2x01 13/Oct/2008 The Last Lynching

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Runtime: 180 Minutes
Premiere: September 10, 2006
Ended: October 13, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor