Kraft Suspense Theatre

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 10/Oct/1963 The Case Against Paul Ryker (1)
02 01x02 17/Oct/1963 The Case Against Paul Ryker (2)
03 01x03 24/Oct/1963 The End of the World, Baby
04 01x04 31/Oct/1963 A Hero for Our Times
05 01x05 07/Nov/1963 Are There Any More Out There Like You?
06 01x06 14/Nov/1963 One Step Down
07 01x07 05/Dec/1963 The Machine That Played God
08 01x08 12/Dec/1963 The Long, Lost Life of Edward Smalley
09 01x09 19/Dec/1963 The Hunt
10 01x10 26/Dec/1963 The Name of the Game
11 01x11 02/Jan/1964 The Deep End
12 01x12 09/Jan/1964 A Truce to Terror
13 01x13 16/Jan/1964 Who is Jennifer?
14 01x14 30/Jan/1964 Leviathan Five
15 01x15 06/Feb/1964 My Enemy, This Town
16 01x16 20/Feb/1964 The Action of the Tiger
17 01x17 27/Feb/1964 Doesn't Anyone Know Who I Am?
18 01x18 12/Mar/1964 The Threatening Eye
19 01x19 19/Mar/1964 A Cause of Anger
20 01x20 26/Mar/1964 Knight's Gambit
21 01x21 02/Apr/1964 Once Upon a Savage Night
22 01x22 16/Apr/1964 Portrait of an Unknown Man
23 01x23 23/Apr/1964 Their Own Executioners
24 01x24 30/Apr/1964 The Sweet Taste of Vengeance
25 01x25 07/May/1964 Charlie, He Couldn't Kill a Fly
26 01x26 14/May/1964 The Watchman
27 01x27 28/May/1964 The Robrioz Ring
28 01x28 04/Jun/1964 A Cruel and Unusual Night

Unnumbered Episode
Episode Air Date Episode Name
19/Jun/1963 Shadow of a Man

  Season 2 »