Login or register  

Kraft Suspense Theatre

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
29 2x01 01/Oct/1964 The World I Want N/A
30 2x02 08/Oct/1964 Operation Greif N/A
31 2x03 22/Oct/1964 A Lion Amongst Men N/A
32 2x04 05/Nov/1964 That He Should Weep for Her N/A
33 2x05 12/Nov/1964 The Kamchatka Incident N/A
34 2x06 19/Nov/1964 The Jack is High N/A
35 2x07 26/Nov/1964 Graffiti N/A
36 2x08 03/Dec/1964 One Tiger to a Hill N/A
37 2x09 10/Dec/1964 Threepersons N/A
38 2x10 24/Dec/1964 The Gun N/A
39 2x11 31/Dec/1964 The Wine-Dark Sea N/A
40 2x12 14/Jan/1965 In Darkness, Waiting (1) N/A
41 2x13 21/Jan/1965 In Darkness, Waiting (2) N/A
42 2x14 11/Feb/1965 That Time in Havana N/A
43 2x15 18/Feb/1965 Four into Zero N/A
44 2x16 25/Feb/1965 Streetcar, Do You Read Me? N/A
45 2x17 11/Mar/1965 The Last Clear Chance N/A
46 2x18 18/Mar/1965 Won't It Ever be Morning? N/A
47 2x19 25/Mar/1965 Nobody Will Ever Know N/A
48 2x20 01/Apr/1965 The Green Felt Jungle N/A
49 2x21 15/Apr/1965 Rapture at Two-Forty N/A
50 2x22 22/Apr/1965 Jungle of Fear N/A
51 2x23 29/Apr/1965 Kill No More N/A
52 2x24 06/May/1965 The Long Ravine N/A
53 2x25 13/May/1965 The Easter Breach N/A
54 2x26 20/May/1965 The Safe House N/A
55 2x27 03/Jun/1965 Twixt the Cup and the Lip N/A
56 2x28 10/Jun/1965 The Trains of Silence N/A
57 2x29 17/Jun/1965 Kill Me on July 20th N/A
58 2x30 24/Jun/1965 The Rise and Fall of Eddie Carew N/A
59 2x31 01/Jul/1965 Connery's Hands N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Kraft Suspense Theatre guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Crime | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 10, 1963
Ended: September 09, 1965
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor