Kraft Suspense Theatre

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Oct/1963 The Case Against Paul Ryker (1)
2 1x02 17/Oct/1963 The Case Against Paul Ryker (2)
3 1x03 24/Oct/1963 The End of the World, Baby
4 1x04 31/Oct/1963 A Hero for Our Times
5 1x05 07/Nov/1963 Are There Any More Out There Like You?
6 1x06 14/Nov/1963 One Step Down
7 1x07 05/Dec/1963 The Machine That Played God
8 1x08 12/Dec/1963 The Long, Lost Life of Edward Smalley
9 1x09 19/Dec/1963 The Hunt
10 1x10 26/Dec/1963 The Name of the Game
11 1x11 02/Jan/1964 The Deep End
12 1x12 09/Jan/1964 A Truce to Terror
13 1x13 16/Jan/1964 Who is Jennifer?
14 1x14 30/Jan/1964 Leviathan Five
15 1x15 06/Feb/1964 My Enemy, This Town
16 1x16 20/Feb/1964 The Action of the Tiger
17 1x17 27/Feb/1964 Doesn't Anyone Know Who I Am?
18 1x18 12/Mar/1964 The Threatening Eye
19 1x19 19/Mar/1964 A Cause of Anger
20 1x20 26/Mar/1964 Knight's Gambit
21 1x21 02/Apr/1964 Once Upon a Savage Night
22 1x22 16/Apr/1964 Portrait of an Unknown Man
23 1x23 23/Apr/1964 Their Own Executioners
24 1x24 30/Apr/1964 The Sweet Taste of Vengeance
25 1x25 07/May/1964 Charlie, He Couldn't Kill a Fly
26 1x26 14/May/1964 The Watchman
27 1x27 28/May/1964 The Robrioz Ring
28 1x28 04/Jun/1964 A Cruel and Unusual Night

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
29 2x01 01/Oct/1964 The World I Want
30 2x02 08/Oct/1964 Operation Greif
31 2x03 22/Oct/1964 A Lion Amongst Men
32 2x04 05/Nov/1964 That He Should Weep for Her
33 2x05 12/Nov/1964 The Kamchatka Incident
34 2x06 19/Nov/1964 The Jack is High
35 2x07 26/Nov/1964 Graffiti
36 2x08 03/Dec/1964 One Tiger to a Hill
37 2x09 10/Dec/1964 Threepersons
38 2x10 24/Dec/1964 The Gun
39 2x11 31/Dec/1964 The Wine-Dark Sea
40 2x12 14/Jan/1965 In Darkness, Waiting (1)
41 2x13 21/Jan/1965 In Darkness, Waiting (2)
42 2x14 11/Feb/1965 That Time in Havana
43 2x15 18/Feb/1965 Four into Zero
44 2x16 25/Feb/1965 Streetcar, Do You Read Me?
45 2x17 11/Mar/1965 The Last Clear Chance
46 2x18 18/Mar/1965 Won't It Ever be Morning?
47 2x19 25/Mar/1965 Nobody Will Ever Know
48 2x20 01/Apr/1965 The Green Felt Jungle
49 2x21 15/Apr/1965 Rapture at Two-Forty
50 2x22 22/Apr/1965 Jungle of Fear
51 2x23 29/Apr/1965 Kill No More
52 2x24 06/May/1965 The Long Ravine
53 2x25 13/May/1965 The Easter Breach
54 2x26 20/May/1965 The Safe House
55 2x27 03/Jun/1965 Twixt the Cup and the Lip
56 2x28 10/Jun/1965 The Trains of Silence
57 2x29 17/Jun/1965 Kill Me on July 20th
58 2x30 24/Jun/1965 The Rise and Fall of Eddie Carew
59 2x31 01/Jul/1965 Connery's Hands

Unnumbered Episode
19/Jun/1963Shadow of a ManN/A

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Crime | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 10, 1963
Ended: September 09, 1965
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor