Login or register

Kung Fu: The Legend Continues

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
67 4x01 31/Jan/1996 Dark Vision
68 4x02 07/Feb/1996 The First Temple
69 4x03 14/Feb/1996 Circle Of Light
70 4x04 21/Feb/1996 Prism
71 4x05 28/Feb/1996 Black Widow
72 4x06 24/Apr/1996 Shaolin Shot
73 4x07 01/May/1996 The Phoenix
74 4x08 08/May/1996 Special Forces
75 4x09 15/May/1996 Dragon's Lair
76 4x10 22/May/1996 Veil Of Tears
77 4x11 02/Oct/1996 Chill Ride
78 4x12 09/Oct/1996 Escape
79 4x13 16/Oct/1996 Who Is Kwai Chang Caine?
80 4x14 23/Oct/1996 Storm Warning
81 4x15 30/Oct/1996 A Shaolin Treasure
82 4x16 06/Nov/1996 Dark Side of the Chi
83 4x17 13/Nov/1996 Ancient Love
84 4x18 20/Nov/1996 Blackout
85 4x19 27/Nov/1996 Time Prisoners
86 4x20 04/Dec/1996 Requiem
87 4x21 25/Dec/1996 A Shaolin Christmas
88 4x22 01/Jan/1997 May I Talk with You

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 27, 1993
Ended: January 01, 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor