Login or register

Kung Fu

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Oct/1972 King of the Mountain
2 1x02 11/Nov/1972 Dark Angel
3 1x03 18/Jan/1973 Blood Brother
4 1x04 25/Jan/1973 An Eye for an Eye
5 1x05 01/Feb/1973 The Tide
6 1x06 08/Feb/1973 The Soul is the Warrior
7 1x07 15/Feb/1973 Nine Lives
8 1x08 22/Feb/1973 Sun and Cloud Shadow
9 1x09 08/Mar/1973 Chains
10 1x10 15/Mar/1973 Alethea
11 1x11 22/Mar/1973 The Praying Mantis Kills
12 1x12 05/Apr/1973 Superstition
13 1x13 12/Apr/1973 The Stone
14 1x14 26/Apr/1973 The Third Man
15 1x15 03/May/1973 The Ancient Warrior

22/Feb/1972The Way of the Tiger, the Sign of the DragonN/A

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 14, 1972
Ended: June 28, 1975
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor