Login or register

Kung Fu

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
39 3x01 14/Sep/1974 Blood of the Dragon (1)
40 3x02 14/Sep/1974 Blood of the Dragon (2)
41 3x03 21/Sep/1974 A Small Beheading
42 3x04 28/Sep/1974 This Valley of Terror
43 3x05 05/Oct/1974 The Predators
45 3x06 12/Oct/1974 My Brother, My Executioner
45 3x07 19/Oct/1974 Cry of the Night Beast
46 3x08 01/Nov/1974 The Devil's Champion
47 3x09 08/Nov/1974 The Garments of Rage
48 3x10 15/Nov/1974 Besieged: Death on a Cold Mountain (1)
49 3x11 22/Nov/1974 Besieged: Cannon at the Gates (2)
50 3x12 13/Dec/1974 The Demon God
51 3x13 20/Dec/1974 The Vanishing Image
52 3x14 11/Jan/1975 A Lamb to the Slaughter
53 3x15 18/Jan/1975 The Forbidden Kingdom
54 3x16 25/Jan/1975 One Step to Darkness
55 3x17 08/Feb/1975 Battle Hymn
56 3x18 15/Feb/1975 Barbary House
57 3x19 22/Feb/1975 Flight to Orion
58 3x20 01/Mar/1975 The Brothers Caine
59 3x21 15/Mar/1975 Full Circle
60 3x22 29/Mar/1975 The Thief of Chendo
61 3x23 05/Apr/1975 Ambush
62 3x24 26/Apr/1975 The Last Raid

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 14, 1972
Ended: June 28, 1975
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor