Login or register

Kung Fu

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Oct/1972 King of the Mountain
2 1x02 11/Nov/1972 Dark Angel
3 1x03 18/Jan/1973 Blood Brother
4 1x04 25/Jan/1973 An Eye for an Eye
5 1x05 01/Feb/1973 The Tide
6 1x06 08/Feb/1973 The Soul is the Warrior
7 1x07 15/Feb/1973 Nine Lives
8 1x08 22/Feb/1973 Sun and Cloud Shadow
9 1x09 08/Mar/1973 Chains
10 1x10 15/Mar/1973 Alethea
11 1x11 22/Mar/1973 The Praying Mantis Kills
12 1x12 05/Apr/1973 Superstition
13 1x13 12/Apr/1973 The Stone
14 1x14 26/Apr/1973 The Third Man
15 1x15 03/May/1973 The Ancient Warrior

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
16 2x01 27/Sep/1973 The Well
17 2x02 04/Oct/1973 The Assassin
18 2x03 11/Oct/1973 The Chalice
19 2x04 25/Oct/1973 El Brujo
20 2x05 01/Nov/1973 The Squawman
21 2x06 08/Nov/1973 The Spirit Helper
22 2x07 15/Nov/1973 The Tong
23 2x08 29/Nov/1973 The Soldier
24 2x09 06/Dec/1973 The Salamander
25 2x10 13/Dec/1973 The Hoots
26 2x11 20/Dec/1973 The Elixir
27 2x12 03/Jan/1974 The Gunman
28 2x13 10/Jan/1974 Empty Pages of a Dead Book
29 2x14 17/Jan/1974 A Dream Within a Dream
30 2x15 24/Jan/1974 The Way of Violence Has No Mind
31 2x16 07/Feb/1974 In Uncertain Bondage
32 2x17 14/Feb/1974 Night of the Owls, Day of the Doves
33 2x18 21/Feb/1974 Crossties
34 2x19 28/Feb/1974 The Passion of Chen Yi
35 2x20 14/Mar/1974 The Arrogant Dragon
36 2x21 21/Mar/1974 The Nature of Evil
37 2x22 04/Apr/1974 The Cenotaph (1)
38 2x23 11/Apr/1974 The Cenotaph (2)

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
39 3x01 14/Sep/1974 Blood of the Dragon (1)
40 3x02 14/Sep/1974 Blood of the Dragon (2)
41 3x03 21/Sep/1974 A Small Beheading
42 3x04 28/Sep/1974 This Valley of Terror
43 3x05 05/Oct/1974 The Predators
45 3x06 12/Oct/1974 My Brother, My Executioner
45 3x07 19/Oct/1974 Cry of the Night Beast
46 3x08 01/Nov/1974 The Devil's Champion
47 3x09 08/Nov/1974 The Garments of Rage
48 3x10 15/Nov/1974 Besieged: Death on a Cold Mountain (1)
49 3x11 22/Nov/1974 Besieged: Cannon at the Gates (2)
50 3x12 13/Dec/1974 The Demon God
51 3x13 20/Dec/1974 The Vanishing Image
52 3x14 11/Jan/1975 A Lamb to the Slaughter
53 3x15 18/Jan/1975 The Forbidden Kingdom
54 3x16 25/Jan/1975 One Step to Darkness
55 3x17 08/Feb/1975 Battle Hymn
56 3x18 15/Feb/1975 Barbary House
57 3x19 22/Feb/1975 Flight to Orion
58 3x20 01/Mar/1975 The Brothers Caine
59 3x21 15/Mar/1975 Full Circle
60 3x22 29/Mar/1975 The Thief of Chendo
61 3x23 05/Apr/1975 Ambush
62 3x24 26/Apr/1975 The Last Raid

22/Feb/1972The Way of the Tiger, the Sign of the DragonN/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 14, 1972
Ended: June 28, 1975
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor