Login or register  

Kung Fu

TV Premiere DVD

Released On: June 08, 2004
Region: 1
Production Company: Warner Home Video

Includes Pilot: "The Way of the Tiger, The Sign of the Dragon" and a $5 off coupon for the full season set.

Number of Discs: 1
Number of Episodes: 1
Running Time: 44 mins
Video: Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio: English - Mono
Subtitles: None/Unknown

Other DVD Merchandise
The Complete Collection(November 06, 2007)
Season 3(August 23, 2005)
Season 2(January 18, 2005)
Series 2(November 01, 2004)
Series 1(July 05, 2004)
Season 1(March 16, 2004)
Warning: Kung Fu guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 14, 1972
Ended: June 28, 1975
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor