Season 1

1 :01x01 - Sheer Ambition

Celebrity stylist Kim Kimble attends to Kelly Rowland in the debut of the reality series.

Source: WE

2 :01x02 - Charity Case

Omarosa visits the salon for an interview and causes a ruckus.

Source: WE

3 :01x03 - First Cut Is the Deepest

• No Summary (Add Here)

4 :01x04 - Divas Divided

Kim meets Angela for lunch in a bid to resolve matters with her protégé.

Source: WE

5 :01x05 - Wigged Out

Kim coifs a little diva for her Academy Awards debut.

Source: WE

6 :01x06 - China Wages War

Kim seeks a temporary workspace as construction lags on her new studio. Also: Kim coifs R&B singer Brandy.

Source: WE

8 :01x08 - The Big Blow Out

China isn’t sure she has what it takes to be Kim’s manager. Diva Drag Queens arrive for hair transformations. Brely Evans drops by for a new look. Angela continues to defy Kim and hurt the business.

Source: WE
Network: We tv ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Educational, Family, Fashion/Make-up, How To/Do It Yourself, Talent
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 31, 2012
Episodes Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor