Login or register

L.A. Hair

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
22 3x01 22/May/2014 Chair Battle Royale
23 3x02 29/May/2014 A Thin Line Between Love and Fake
24 3x03 05/Jun/2014 Hotlanta, Hair We Come
25 3x04 12/Jun/2014 Lisa and the Ratcheteers
26 3x05 19/Jun/2014 Clash of the Big Wigs
27 3x06 26/Jun/2014 Taming of the Divas
28 3x07 03/Jul/2014 Stick a Fork in It
29 3x08 10/Jul/2014 Ready, Set, Blow
30 3x09 17/Jul/2014 For the Record
31 3x10 24/Jul/2014 A Tale of Two Cakes
32 3x11 31/Jul/2014 Big Hair, Don't Care
33 3x12 07/Aug/2014 99 Problems, But Hair Ain't One

S03 - #107/Aug/2014ConfidentialN/A

« Season 2    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Fashion/Make-up | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: We tv ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 31, 2012
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor