Login or register

L.A. Hair

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 31/May/2012 Sheer Ambition
2 1x02 07/Jun/2012 Charity Case
3 1x03 14/Jun/2012 First Cut Is the Deepest
4 1x04 21/Jun/2012 Divas Divided
5 1x05 28/Jun/2012 Wigged Out
6 1x06 05/Jul/2012 China Wages War
7 1x07 12/Jul/2012 Tick Tick Boom
8 1x08 19/Jul/2012 The Big Blow Out
9 1x09 26/Jul/2012 L.A. Hair Confidential

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Fashion/Make-up | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: We tv ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 31, 2012
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor