Login or register

L.A. Hair

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 31/May/2012 Sheer Ambition
2 1x02 07/Jun/2012 Charity Case
3 1x03 14/Jun/2012 First Cut Is the Deepest
4 1x04 21/Jun/2012 Divas Divided
5 1x05 28/Jun/2012 Wigged Out
6 1x06 05/Jul/2012 China Wages War
7 1x07 12/Jul/2012 Tick Tick Boom
8 1x08 19/Jul/2012 The Big Blow Out
9 1x09 26/Jul/2012 L.A. Hair Confidential

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
10 2x01 06/Jun/2013 The Nail Biter
11 2x02 13/Jun/2013 Demotion Commotion
12 2x03 20/Jun/2013 What Happens in Vegas
13 2x04 27/Jun/2013 VIP Blow Out
14 2x05 04/Jul/2013 Hater From Decatur
15 2x06 11/Jul/2013 Don't Mess With My Mama
16 2x07 18/Jul/2013 Career Suicide
17 2x08 25/Jul/2013 She Wet the Wig
18 2x09 01/Aug/2013 Drinking and Weaving
19 2x10 08/Aug/2013 Bringing Sexy Back
20 2x11 15/Aug/2013 You're Fired
21 2x12 22/Aug/2013 L.A. Hair Confidential

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
22 3x01 22/May/2014 Chair Battle Royale
23 3x02 29/May/2014 A Thin Line Between Love and Fake
24 3x03 05/Jun/2014 Hotlanta, Hair We Come
25 3x04 12/Jun/2014 Lisa and the Ratcheteers
26 3x05 19/Jun/2014 Clash of the Big Wigs
27 3x06 26/Jun/2014 Taming of the Divas
28 3x07 03/Jul/2014 Stick a Fork in It
29 3x08 10/Jul/2014 Ready, Set, Blow
30 3x09 17/Jul/2014 For the Record
31 3x10 24/Jul/2014 A Tale of Two Cakes
32 3x11 31/Jul/2014 Big Hair, Don't Care
33 3x12 07/Aug/2014 99 Problems, But Hair Ain't One

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
34 4x01 30/Jul/2015 I'm the Boss, Hunty!
35 4x02 06/Aug/2015 Catwalk, Cat Fight
36 4x03 13/Aug/2015 Nail'd by Naja
37 4x04 20/Aug/2015 Wigs in the Wild
38 4x05 27/Aug/2015 Lights, Camera, Meltdown
39 4x06 03/Sep/2015 Model Behavior
40 4x07 10/Sep/2015 A Hair-Raising Proposal
41 4x08 17/Sep/2015 TBA

S03 - #107/Aug/2014ConfidentialN/A

« Season 1   Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Fashion/Make-up | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: We tv ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 31, 2012
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor