Login or register  

L.A. Heat

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 2x01 20/Apr/1999 Fangs N/A
28 2x02 21/Apr/1999 F Is for Framed N/A
29 2x03 22/Apr/1999 Burning Sanctuary N/A
30 2x04 23/Apr/1999 Strip Show N/A
31 2x05 26/Apr/1999 Eyewitness N/A
32 2x06 27/Apr/1999 Little Saigon N/A
33 2x07 28/Apr/1999 John Doe N/A
34 2x08 29/Apr/1999 Widow Maker N/A
35 2x09 30/Apr/1999 Obsession N/A
36 2x10 03/May/1999 Call of the Wild N/A
37 2x11 04/May/1999 The Bigger They Are N/A
38 2x12 05/May/1999 Faces of Fear N/A
39 2x13 06/May/1999 The Monk N/A
40 2x14 07/May/1999 Ties That BInd N/A
41 2x15 10/May/1999 In Harm's Way N/A
42 2x16 11/May/1999 Bad Reputation N/A
43 2x17 12/May/1999 Danny the Eel N/A
44 2x18 13/May/1999 Cop Killer N/A
45 2x19 14/May/1999 Professor Benton N/A
46 2x20 17/May/1999 Legacy of a Buffalo Soldier N/A
47 2x21 18/May/1999 Armageddon (1) N/A
48 2x22 19/May/1999 Vengeance (2) N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: L.A. Heat guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TNT DRAMA ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 15, 1999
Ended: May 19, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor