Login or register

Season 5

39 :05x01 - Growing Pains

La La is managing her clothing line on her own having separated from her business partner.

40 :05x02 - Guess Who's Coming to Dinner

Everything seems to be falling apart for La La. Struggling to juggle the responsibility of running her new clothing line.

Source: VH1

41 :05x03 - Rocky

La and Dice are living divided lives after a huge fight has caused a rift between the normally close cousins.

Source: VH1

42 :05x04 - Cold Mountain

After time apart from her closest friends, La La organizes an escape from New York City...and a fabulous trip into the mountains.

Source: VH1

43 :05x05 - Meet the Parents

La La looks for a theme for her latest pop up shop. Po introduces her girlfriend to her mom.

44 :05x06 - Working Girl

Things don't go as planned for La La's latest t-shirt design, so Po offers up some ideas of her own, as she tries to lure La La over to make a huge announcement. However La feels trapped when she discovers there is a mouse in her house.

45 :05x07 - Little Shop of Horrors

La La has always been fashion forward, but things go sideways when she tries to design a new t-shirt for 5th & Mercer.

Source: VH1

46 :05x08 - How to Succeed in Business

Things are changing in a major way for La La and her friends -- some good...and some not so good. Po is experiencing some "creative differences".

Source: VH1
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 22, 2011
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor