La La's Full Court Life

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 22/Aug/2011 The Married Life
2 1x02 29/Aug/2011 The Critics' Choice
3 1x03 05/Sep/2011 The Trade
4 1x04 12/Sep/2011 The Aftermath
5 1x05 19/Sep/2011 The Press
6 1x06 26/Sep/2011 The Basketball Wife
7 1x07 10/Oct/2011 The Bright Idea
8 1x08 17/Oct/2011 The Home Front
9 1x09 24/Oct/2011 The Getaway
10 1x10 31/Oct/2011 The End

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 19/Mar/2012 Miss Trust
12 2x02 26/Mar/2012 Birthday Presence
13 2x03 02/Apr/2012 Friend or Faux Pas
14 2x04 09/Apr/2012 Cakes and Pains
15 2x05 16/Apr/2012 Maybe Baby?
16 2x06 23/Apr/2012 All Bets Are Awful
17 2x07 30/Apr/2012 Race Under Fire
18 2x08 07/May/2012 Fights, Camera, Action!
19 2x09 14/May/2012 Kiss and Makeup, Part 1
20 2x10 21/May/2012 Kiss and Makeup, Part 2

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
21 3x01 18/Feb/2013 London Ballin'
22 3x02 18/Feb/2013 Global Grind
23 3x03 25/Feb/2013 Here Comes The Groom(s)
24 3x04 25/Feb/2013 Kiyan Makes A Splash
25 3x05 04/Mar/2013 Always Bet On La La
26 3x06 04/Mar/2013 Carmelo's Full Court Dedication
27 3x07 11/Mar/2013 La & Kelly Horse Around
28 3x08 11/Mar/2013 Fan Appreciation
29 3x09 18/Mar/2013 No Money, Mo' Problems
30 3x10 18/Mar/2013 The Goodbye Girls

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
31 4x01 14/Jul/2013 An Open Book
32 4x02 21/Jul/2013 Falling Apart At the Seams
33 4x03 28/Jul/2013 Parenthood
34 4x04 04/Aug/2013 La La Knows Best?
35 4x05 11/Aug/2013 Digital Detox
36 4x06 18/Aug/2013 Met Ball
37 4x07 01/Sep/2013 Be Careful What You Wish For
38 4x08 01/Sep/2013 Nose To The Grindstone

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
39 5x01 07/May/2014 Growing Pains
40 5x02 14/May/2014 Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
41 5x03 21/May/2014 Rocky
42 5x04 28/May/2014 Cold Mountain
43 5x05 04/Jun/2014 Meet the Parents
44 5x06 11/Jun/2014 Working Girl
45 5x07 25/Jun/2014 Little Shop of Horrors
46 5x08 02/Jul/2014 How to Succeed in Business

« Season 1   Season 5 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 22, 2011
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor