LA Shrinks

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 04/Mar/2013 Sexual Healing (Pilot)
2 1x02 11/Mar/2013 Fear and Loving in Los Angeles
3 1x03 18/Mar/2013 Carry the Weight
4 1x04 25/Mar/2013 The Naked Truth
5 1x05 01/Apr/2013 Under My Skin
6 1x06 08/Apr/2013 Family Affairs
7 1x07 15/Apr/2013 Swimming Up Stream
8 1x08 22/Apr/2013 Final Thoughts

Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Family | Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 04, 2013
Ended: April 22, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor