LA Shrinks

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 04/Mar/2013 Sexual Healing (Pilot)
02 01x02 11/Mar/2013 Fear and Loving in Los Angeles
03 01x03 18/Mar/2013 Carry the Weight
04 01x04 25/Mar/2013 The Naked Truth
05 01x05 01/Apr/2013 Under My Skin
06 01x06 08/Apr/2013 Family Affairs
07 01x07 15/Apr/2013 Swimming Up Stream
08 01x08 22/Apr/2013 Final Thoughts

Network: Bravo ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Drama, Family, Medical
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 04, 2013
Ended: April 22, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor