Login or register

Laat ze maar Lachen

Laat ze maar Lachen

Laat ze maar Lachen is a comedy talk show which was presented by Ron Brandsteder. Robert ten Brink will take over the presentation starting April 25, 2009 with ten new episodes. What is new is the length of show, a one and a half hour show with a thematic approach. Each week Ten Brink will receive three known guests that are linked to that topic.

Episode Info

Prev: 11x10 -- Season 11, Episode 10 (Jul/04/2009)

Robert Ten BrinkRobert Ten Brink
As Himself (Host S11-)
Ron BrandstederRon Brandsteder
As Himself (Host S01-S10)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: RTL 4 ( Netherlands)
Language: Dutch
Airs: 08:30 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: 1997
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor