Ladies' Man

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 27/Oct/1980 Pilot
02 01x02 03/Nov/1980 Play it Again, Alan
03 01x03 10/Nov/1980 Gretchen's Problem
04 01x04 17/Nov/1980 Amy's Fear
05 01x05 01/Dec/1980 An Obtuse Triangle
06 01x06 08/Dec/1980 The Mugger
07 01x07 15/Dec/1980 Holstein's Affair
08 01x08 22/Dec/1980 Alan's Infidelity Column
09 01x09 05/Jan/1981 Andrea's Crush
10 01x10 12/Jan/1981 Alan's Money Problem
11 01x11 19/Jan/1981 Susan the Playwright
12 01x12 26/Jan/1981 Think Young, Ladies
13 01x13 07/Feb/1981 Women Need Not Apply
14 01x14 14/Feb/1981 Games (1)
15 01x15 21/Feb/1981 Games (2)
16 01x16 28/Feb/1981 The Committee

Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 27, 1980
Ended: February 28, 1981
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor