Login or register  

Ladies' Man

  All Seasons (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 27/Oct/1980 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 03/Nov/1980 Play it Again, Alan N/A
3 1x03 10/Nov/1980 Gretchen's Problem N/A
4 1x04 17/Nov/1980 Amy's Fear N/A
5 1x05 01/Dec/1980 An Obtuse Triangle N/A
6 1x06 08/Dec/1980 The Mugger N/A
7 1x07 15/Dec/1980 Holstein's Affair N/A
8 1x08 22/Dec/1980 Alan's Infidelity Column N/A
9 1x09 05/Jan/1981 Andrea's Crush N/A
10 1x10 12/Jan/1981 Alan's Money Problem N/A
11 1x11 19/Jan/1981 Susan the Playwright N/A
12 1x12 26/Jan/1981 Think Young, Ladies N/A
13 1x13 07/Feb/1981 Women Need Not Apply N/A
14 1x14 14/Feb/1981 Games (1) N/A
15 1x15 21/Feb/1981 Games (2) N/A
16 1x16 28/Feb/1981 The Committee N/A

Warning: Ladies' Man guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 27, 1980
Ended: February 28, 1981
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor