« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
27 02x01 23/Sep/1969 Blind Man's Bluff
28 02x02 30/Sep/1969 Zee
29 02x03 07/Oct/1969 The Kid
30 02x04 21/Oct/1969 The Black Angel
32 02x06 04/Nov/1969 Cut the Wolf Loose
34 02x08 18/Nov/1969 Welcome to Genesis
35 02x09 25/Nov/1969 A Person Unknown
36 02x10 09/Dec/1969 Legacy
37 02x11 16/Dec/1969 A Scarecrow at Hacket's
39 02x13 06/Jan/1970 Shadow of a Dead Man
40 02x14 13/Jan/1970 Blue Skies for Willie Sharpe
41 02x15 20/Jan/1970 Chad
42 02x16 27/Jan/1970 The Lorelei
44 02x18 17/Feb/1970 The Experiment
45 02x19 03/Mar/1970 The Splinter Group
46 02x20 10/Mar/1970 Lamp in the Wilderness
47 02x21 17/Mar/1970 The Buscaderos
48 02x22 07/Apr/1970 To Dream of Falcons
50 02x24 05/May/1970 The Rivals
51 02x25 19/May/1970 Lifeline

« Season 1  
Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama, Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Tuesdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 1968
Ended: September 08, 1970
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor