Login or register  


« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
93 4x01 25/Sep/1962 Among the Missing N/A
94 4x02 02/Oct/1962 War Hero N/A
95 4x03 09/Oct/1962 The Fortune Hunter N/A
96 4x04 16/Oct/1962 Shadow of the Past N/A
97 4x05 23/Oct/1962 The Long Road Home N/A
98 4x06 30/Oct/1962 Lost Allegiance N/A
99 4x07 13/Nov/1962 The Sunday Shoot N/A
100 4x08 20/Nov/1962 Double Eagles N/A
101 4x09 27/Nov/1962 Beyond Justice N/A
102 4x10 04/Dec/1962 Bad Blood N/A
103 4x11 11/Dec/1962 Time of the Traitor N/A
104 4x12 25/Dec/1962 Gun Duel N/A
105 4x13 01/Jan/1963 Naked Steel N/A
106 4x14 08/Jan/1963 Vengeance N/A
107 4x15 15/Jan/1963 Protective Custody N/A
108 4x16 22/Jan/1963 The Betrayers N/A
109 4x17 29/Jan/1963 The Wedding Party N/A
110 4x18 05/Feb/1963 No Place to Run N/A
111 4x19 12/Feb/1963 The Fugitives N/A
112 4x20 19/Feb/1963 The Dispossessed N/A
113 4x21 26/Feb/1963 The Renegade Brand N/A
114 4x22 05/Mar/1963 The Violent Ones N/A
115 4x23 12/Mar/1963 The Unvanquished N/A
116 4x24 19/Mar/1963 The Sometime Gambler N/A
117 4x25 02/Apr/1963 Edge of Evil N/A
118 4x26 09/Apr/1963 Broken Honor N/A
119 4x27 16/Apr/1963 The Last Battleground N/A
120 4x28 23/Apr/1963 The Stranger N/A
121 4x29 30/Apr/1963 The Marshals N/A
122 4x30 07/May/1963 Badge of Glory N/A
123 4x31 14/May/1963 Trapped N/A
124 4x32 21/May/1963 The Road to Helena N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Laramie guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 15, 1959
Ended: September 17, 1963
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor