Login or register


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
31 2x01 16/Sep/1966 The Legend of Midas Mantee
32 2x02 23/Sep/1966 Dance of the Laughing Death
33 2x03 30/Sep/1966 A Double Shot of Nepenthe
34 2x04 07/Oct/1966 Coup de Grace
35 2x05 14/Oct/1966 The Land Slickers
36 2x06 21/Oct/1966 Finnegan
37 2x07 28/Oct/1966 Any Way the Wind Blows
38 2x08 04/Nov/1966 The Sweet Gang
39 2x09 18/Nov/1966 One Too Many Voices
40 2x10 25/Nov/1966 Road to San Remo
41 2x11 06/Dec/1966 Last of the Caesars - Absolutely
42 2x12 09/Dec/1966 A Prince of a Ranger
43 2x13 23/Dec/1966 Oh Careless Love
44 2x14 30/Dec/1966 Leave It to Dixie
45 2x15 06/Jan/1967 The Seventh Day
46 2x16 20/Jan/1967 Scourge of San Rosa
47 2x17 27/Jan/1967 Short, Happy Fatherhood of Reese Bennett
48 2x18 03/Feb/1967 The Bitter Yen of General Ti
49 2x19 10/Feb/1967 The Other Cheek
50 2x20 17/Feb/1967 Enemies and Brothers
51 2x21 24/Feb/1967 Hey Diddle Diddle
52 2x22 03/Mar/1967 The Small Chance Ghost
53 2x23 10/Mar/1967 A Question of Guilt
54 2x24 24/Mar/1967 Like One of the Family
55 2x25 31/Mar/1967 Walk Softly
56 2x26 07/Apr/1967 Split the Difference

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1965
Ended: September 08, 1967
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor