Lassie's Rescue Rangers

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Sep/1973 The Animals are Missing
2 1x02 22/Sep/1973 Mystic Monster
3 1x03 29/Sep/1973 The Lassie Special
4 1x04 06/Oct/1973 The Imposters
5 1x05 13/Oct/1973 Deadly Cargo
6 1x06 20/Oct/1973 Grizzly
7 1x07 27/Oct/1973 Deepsea Disaster
8 1x08 03/Nov/1973 Black Out
9 1x09 10/Nov/1973 Arctic Adventure
10 1x10 17/Nov/1973 The Sunken Galleon
11 1x11 24/Nov/1973 Goldmine
12 1x12 01/Dec/1973 Rodeo
13 1x13 08/Dec/1973 Hullabaloo in Hollywood
14 1x14 15/Dec/1973 Tidal Wave
15 1x15 22/Dec/1973 Lost

Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 1973
Ended: August 31, 1974
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor