Login or register  

Laverne & Shirley

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
157 8x01 28/Sep/1982 The Mummy's Bride N/A
158 8x02 12/Oct/1982 Window on Main Street N/A
159 8x03 19/Oct/1982 The Note N/A
160 8x04 26/Oct/1982 Lost in Spacesuits N/A
161 8x05 09/Nov/1982 The Playboy Show N/A
162 8x06 16/Nov/1982 Death Row (1) N/A
163 8x07 23/Nov/1982 Death Row (2) N/A
164 8x08 30/Nov/1982 Jinxed N/A
165 8x09 07/Dec/1982 Of Mice and Men N/A
166 8x10 14/Dec/1982 The Gymnast N/A
167 8x11 04/Jan/1983 The Monastery Show N/A
168 8x12 11/Jan/1983 Defective Ballet N/A
169 8x13 18/Jan/1983 The Baby Show N/A
170 8x14 25/Jan/1983 Rock 'n' Roll Show N/A
171 8x15 01/Feb/1983 The Fashion Show N/A
172 8x16 08/Feb/1983 Short on Time N/A
173 8x17 15/Feb/1983 Ghost Story N/A
174 8x18 22/Feb/1983 Please Don't Feed the Buzzards N/A
175 8x19 01/Mar/1983 How's Your Sister? N/A
176 8x20 15/Mar/1983 Do the Carmine N/A
177 8x21 03/May/1983 Councilman DeFazio N/A
178 8x22 10/May/1983 Here Today, Hair Tomorrow N/A

S08 - #107/May/2002Laverne & Shirley Together AgainN/A

« Season 7    
Warning: Laverne & Shirley guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 27, 1976
Ended: May 10, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor