Season 1

1 :01x01 - Faceless Enemy

Police officers in Nogales, Ariz., chase drug runners. A heated encounter with a suspected smuggler threatens to turn wrong.

2 :01x02 - Invisible Warfare

Smugglers use air cannons to launch drugs over the border fence between the U.S. and Mexico.

Source: Animal Planet

3 :01x03 - Caught in the Crosshairs

The Nogales PD K9 Unit fights to stop the flow of weapons to a powerful Mexican cartel. The officers search canyons, homes and vehicles in an effort to unveil the relentless onslaught of guns that flow through this international border town.

Source: Animal Planet

4 :01x04 - Human Trade

Evidence of human trafficking is sought by officers, who help the U.S. Border Patrol rescue undocumented immigrants and uncover a trafficking network on a tip from an injured immigrant.

Source: Animal Planet

5 :01x05 - Smuggler's Playbook

A high-speed chase involving a truck that's fleeing Nogales, Ariz., with a suspected shipment of narcotics results in a dangerous roadside bust.

Source: Animal Planet

6 :01x06 - TBA

• No Summary (Add Here)
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Action, Crime, Drama, Family
Status: New Series
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 19, 2012
Episodes Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor