Law on the Border

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 19/Aug/2012 Faceless Enemy
02 01x02 31/Aug/2012 Invisible Warfare
03 01x03 07/Sep/2012 Caught in the Crosshairs
04 01x04 10/Jan/2013 Human Trade
05 01x05 17/Jan/2013 Smuggler's Playbook
06 01x06 24/Jan/2013 TBA

Type: Documentary
Genres: Action, Crime, Drama, Family
Status: New Series
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 19, 2012
Episodes Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor