Law on the Border

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 19/Aug/2012 Faceless Enemy
2 1x02 31/Aug/2012 Invisible Warfare
3 1x03 07/Sep/2012 Caught in the Crosshairs
4 1x04 10/Jan/2013 Human Trade
5 1x05 17/Jan/2013 Smuggler's Playbook
6 1x06 24/Jan/2013 TBA

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Family
Status: New Series
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 19, 2012
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor