Login or register  


« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
116 4x01 17/Sep/1961 Trapped N/A
117 4x02 24/Sep/1961 The Juror N/A
118 4x03 01/Oct/1961 The Four N/A
119 4x04 08/Oct/1961 The Son N/A
120 4x05 15/Oct/1961 Owny O'Reilly, Esquire N/A
121 4x06 22/Oct/1961 The Substitute N/A
122 4x07 29/Oct/1961 The Stalker N/A
123 4x08 05/Nov/1961 The Catalog Woman 8
124 4x09 12/Nov/1961 The Cold One N/A
125 4x10 19/Nov/1961 Porphyria's Lover N/A
126 4x11 26/Nov/1961 The Appointment N/A
127 4x12 03/Dec/1961 The Lords of Darkness N/A
128 4x13 10/Dec/1961 Tarot N/A
129 4x14 17/Dec/1961 The Prodigal Mother N/A
130 4x15 24/Dec/1961 By the Book N/A
131 4x16 31/Dec/1961 Trojan Horse N/A
132 4x17 07/Jan/1962 The Locket N/A
133 4x18 14/Jan/1962 A Friend of the Family N/A
134 4x19 21/Jan/1962 The Vintage N/A
135 4x20 28/Jan/1962 The Tarnished Badge N/A
136 4x21 04/Feb/1962 No Contest N/A
137 4x22 11/Feb/1962 Change of Venue N/A
138 4x23 18/Feb/1962 The Holdout 9
139 4x24 25/Feb/1962 The Barber N/A
140 4x25 04/Mar/1962 The Long Gun N/A
141 4x26 11/Mar/1962 Clootey Hutter N/A
142 4x27 18/Mar/1962 Heritage of Hate N/A
143 4x28 25/Mar/1962 Mountain Man N/A
144 4x29 01/Apr/1962 The Bride N/A
145 4x30 08/Apr/1962 The Wanted Man N/A
146 4x31 15/Apr/1962 Sunday 8
147 4x32 22/Apr/1962 The Youngest N/A
148 4x33 29/Apr/1962 Cort 8
149 4x34 06/May/1962 The Doctor N/A
150 4x35 13/May/1962 Man Behind the News N/A
151 4x36 20/May/1962 Get Out of Town N/A
152 4x37 27/May/1962 The Actor N/A
153 4x38 03/Jun/1962 Explosion N/A
154 4x39 10/Jun/1962 Jailbreak N/A
155 4x40 17/Jun/1962 The Unmasked N/A
156 4x41 24/Jun/1962 The Witness N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Lawman guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 05, 1958
Ended: October 02, 1962
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)