Leave It to Beaver

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
196 6x01 27/Sep/1962 Wally's Dinner Date
197 6x02 04/Oct/1962 Beaver's Football Award
198 6x03 11/Oct/1962 Wally's License
199 6x04 18/Oct/1962 The Late Edition
200 6x05 25/Oct/1962 Double Date
201 6x06 01/Nov/1962 Eddie, the Businessman
202 6x07 08/Nov/1962 Tell It to Ella
203 6x08 15/Nov/1962 Bachelor at Large
204 6x09 22/Nov/1962 Beaver Joins a Record Club
205 6x10 29/Nov/1962 Wally's Car Accident
206 6x11 06/Dec/1962 Beaver, the Sheep Dog
207 6x12 13/Dec/1962 Beaver, the Hero
208 6x13 20/Dec/1962 Beaver's Autobiography
209 6x14 27/Dec/1962 The Party Spoiler
210 6x15 03/Jan/1963 The Mustache
211 6x16 10/Jan/1963 Wally Buys a Car
212 6x17 17/Jan/1963 The Parking Attendants
213 6x18 24/Jan/1963 More Blessed to Give
214 6x19 31/Jan/1963 Beaver's Good Deed
215 6x20 07/Feb/1963 The Credit Card
216 6x21 14/Feb/1963 Beaver the Caddy
217 6x22 21/Feb/1963 Beaver on TV
218 6x23 28/Feb/1963 Box Office Attraction
219 6x24 07/Mar/1963 Lumpy's Scholarship
220 6x25 14/Mar/1963 The Silent Treatment
221 6x26 21/Mar/1963 Uncle Billy's Visit
222 6x27 28/Mar/1963 Beaver's Prep School
223 6x28 04/Apr/1963 Wally and the Fraternity
224 6x29 11/Apr/1963 Eddie's Sweater
225 6x30 18/Apr/1963 The Book Report
226 6x31 25/Apr/1963 The Poor Loser
227 6x32 02/May/1963 Don Juan Beaver
228 6x33 09/May/1963 Summer in Alaska
229 6x34 16/May/1963 Beaver's Graduation
230 6x35 23/May/1963 Wally's Practical Joke
231 6x36 30/May/1963 The All-Night Party
232 6x37 06/Jun/1963 Beaver Sees America
233 6x38 13/Jun/1963 The Clothing Drive
234 6x39 20/Jun/1963 Family Scrapbook

« Season 5