Login or register  

Leave It To Bryan

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 05/Jan/2012 Renovation Standoff N/A
2 1x02 05/Jan/2012 Grounded Reno N/A
3 1x03 12/Jan/2012 Behind Closed Walls N/A
4 1x04 12/Jan/2012 Shotgun Reno N/A
5 1x05 19/Jan/2012 Reno Under Pressure N/A
6 1x06 19/Jan/2012 The DIY Effect N/A
7 1x07 26/Jan/2012 Sister Act N/A
8 1x08 02/Feb/2012 Banished Bachelor N/A
9 1x09 09/Feb/2012 Space Wars N/A
10 1x10 16/Feb/2012 Deal or No Deal N/A
11 1x11 23/Feb/2012 Double Trouble N/A
12 1x12 01/Mar/2012 Reno Shock N/A
13 1x13 08/Mar/2012 Reno Apocalypse N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
35 2x22 07/Mar/2013 BLVD. of Broken Beams 7
36 2x23 07/Mar/2013 Space Case 7
37 2x24 14/Mar/2013 Family Feud 8
38 2x25 14/Mar/2013 Reno Reality Check 8
39 2x26 21/Mar/2013 Snakes in a Drain 8

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
66 4x01 25/Aug/2014 Between Gyprock and a Hard Place N/A
67 4x02 25/Aug/2014 A Can Of Squirms N/A
68 4x03 01/Sep/2014 House Wreck of Bryan N/A
69 4x04 01/Sep/2014 Boiler Alert N/A
70 4x05 08/Sep/2014 Season 4, Episode 5 N/A
71 4x06 08/Sep/2014 Season 4, Episode 6 N/A
72 4x07 15/Sep/2014 Season 4, Episode 7 N/A
73 4x08 15/Sep/2014 Season 4, Episode 8 N/A

    Season 4 »
Warning: Leave It To Bryan guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Housing/Building
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( Canada)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 05, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor