Login or register  

Leave It To Lamas

Leave It To Lamas

A reality series about "The Bachelor" alum Shayne Lamas and her family as they pursue their various careers and deal with celebrity. (Source: E!)

Episode Info

Final: 1x08 -- It's My Party… (Nov/29/2009)

A.J. LamasA.J. Lamas
As Himself
Dakota LamasDakota Lamas
As Herself
Lorenzo LamasLorenzo Lamas
As Himself
Michelle Smith (1)Michelle Smith (1)
As Herself
Shayne LamasShayne Lamas
As Herself

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: Leave It To Lamas guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: E! ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 11, 2009
Ended: November 29, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor